UAH
Products catalog : Kanatka,ChP : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
Kanatka,ChP
+38 (067) 688-21-88
  • Kanatka,ChP
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Kanatka Konstruktor
In stock 
Price:
223160 UAH
"Kanatka Konstruktor"   Advantages of these goods: Reasonable price and simple design which the client establishes independently. In addition video the instruction and detailed consultations of our specialists in any kind of communication (phone, skype, viber, whatsapp,...
Group: Rope-ways
Safety equipment
In stock 
Price:
600 UAH
Group: Safety equipment
Reversive ropeway
In stock 
More information on the website http://kanatka.in.ua/ We make ropeways of reversive type for water sports. Trainings on the wakeboard, on a water ski, on a mono ski, on figured skis, driving on heels, on a skateboard, etc. Support can be made different types depending on the requirement of the...
Group: Rope-ways
The winch for wakeboarding
In stock 
It is more than information on the website http://kanatka.in.ua/ We make ropeways of reversive type for water sports. Trainings on the wakeboard, on a water ski, on a mono ski, on figured skis, driving on heels, on a skateboard, etc. Support can be made different types depending on the...
Group: Winches
Water-skiing ropeway
In stock 
It is more than information on the website http://kanatka.in.ua/ We make ropeways of reversive type for water sports. Trainings on the wakeboard, on a water ski, on a mono ski, on figured skis, driving on heels, on a skateboard, etc. Support can be made different types depending on the...
Group: Rope-ways
Ropeway for use on water
In stock 
It is more than information on the website http://kanatka.in.ua/ We make ropeways of reversive type for water sports. Trainings on the wakeboard, on a water ski, on a mono ski, on figured skis, driving on heels, on a skateboard, etc. Support can be made different types depending on the...
Group: Rope-ways
Stand for wakeboards
In stock 
Price:
2231.6 UAH
On such a stand is convenient to store the board, they do not scratch on the sand and are not scattered on the beach. Stand adds stylishness to your wake-park and convenience to customers. Also on the stand for wakeboards can advertise.
Group: Equipment service for water sports and recreation
Sleeve (hose) propane (acetylene) Ø of 6,3 mm (50m/bays)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 15 UAH/lm  - from 3000 lm
The quality hose, import production, is made in the Czech Republic by the Ukrainian state standard specifications (high quality low price) the total amount of 6500 meters. There are all documents and certificates.hose propane (acetylene) internal diameter 6,3 on 50 meters in bays.minimum...
Group: Gas hose

Description

Products catalog Kanatka,ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Канатка,ЧП : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
Канатка,ЧП
+38 (067) 688-21-88

Каталог товаров

Канатка Конструктор
В наличии 
Цена:
222920.08 UAH
«Канатка Конструктор»   Преимущества данного товара: Доступная цена и простая конструкция, которую клиент устанавливает самостоятельно. В дополнение прилагается видео инструкция и подробные консультации наших специалистов по любому виду связи (телефон, skype, viber, whatsapp,...
Группа: Канатные дороги
Фал для вейкбординга
В наличии 
Цена:
600 UAH
Ручка с заплетённым фалом изготовлена из прочных пород дерева. Такие ручки эксплуатируются более трёх лет в вейк-парках. На один летний сезон интенсивного пользования хватает 1 или 2 ручки. Деревянная ручка считается самой лучшей для продвинутых райдеров. Эта ручка не выскальзывает из рук во...
Группа: Страховочное оборудование
Реверсивная канатная дорога
В наличии 
Больше информации на сайте http://kanatka.in.ua/   Мы производим канатные дороги реверсивного типа для водных видов спорта. Тренировки на вейкборде, на водных лыжах, на моно лыже, на фигурных лыжах, катание на пятках, на скейтборде, и т.д. Опоры могут быть изготовлены разных видов в...
Группа: Канатные дороги
Лебедка для вейкбординга
В наличии 
Больше информации на сайте http://kanatka.in.ua/   Мы производим канатные дороги реверсивного типа для водных видов спорта. Тренировки на вейкборде, на водных лыжах, на моно лыже, на фигурных лыжах, катание на пятках, на скейтборде, и т.д. Опоры могут быть изготовлены разных видов в...
Группа: Лебёдки
Воднолыжная канатная дорога
В наличии 
Больше информации на сайте http://kanatka.in.ua/   Мы производим канатные дороги реверсивного типа для водных видов спорта. Тренировки на вейкборде, на водных лыжах, на моно лыже, на фигурных лыжах, катание на пятках, на скейтборде, и т.д. Опоры могут быть изготовлены разных видов в...
Группа: Канатные дороги
Дорога канатная для использования на воде
В наличии 
Больше информации на сайте http://kanatka.in.ua/ Мы производим канатные дороги реверсивного типа для водных видов спорта. Тренировки на вейкборде, на водных лыжах, на моно лыже, на фигурных лыжах, катание на пятках, на скейтборде, и т.д. Опоры могут быть изготовлены разных видов в зависимости...
Группа: Канатные дороги
Подставка для вейкбордов
В наличии 
Цена:
2229.2 UAH
На такой подставке удобно хранить доски, они не царапаются об песок и не разбросаны по пляжу. Подставка добавит стильности вашему вейк-парку и удобства клиентам. Также на подставку для вейкбордов можно разместить рекламу.
Группа: Оборудование сервисное для водного спорта и отдыха
Рукав (шланг) пропановый (ацетиленовый) Ø 6,3 мм (50м/бухтах)
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 15 UAH/мп  - от 3000 мп
Шланг высокого качества, импортного производства, изготовлен в Чехии по Украинским ГОСТам (высокое качество низкая цена) общий объем 6500 метров. Есть все документы и сертификаты.шланг пропановый (ацетиленовый) внутренний диаметр 6,3 по 50 метров в бухтах.минимальный объем 3000м/пб Цвет рукава...
Группа: Шланги газовые

Описание

Каталог товаров Канатка,ЧП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги